Faculty in Materials and Manufacturing

Research Areas

Faculty in Materials and Manufacturing

Artemev, Andrei (CU) artemev@connect.carleton.ca
Beddoes, Jonathan (CU) jbeddoes@mae.carleton.ca
Dhillon, Balbir (UO) dhillon@genie.uOttawa.ca
Goldak, John (CU) jgoldak@mrco2.carleton.ca
Haddad, Yehia (UO) haddad@genie.uOttawa.ca
Huang, Xiao (CU) xhuang@mae.carleton.ca
Jodoin, Bertrand (UO) jodoin@eng.uOttawa.ca
Laliberte, Jeremy (CU) jlaliber@mae.carleton.ca
Liang, Ming (UO) liang@genie.uOttawa.ca
Liu, Rong (CU) rliu@mae.carleton.ca
Munro, Mike (UO) munro@genie.uOttawa.ca
Naguib, Hani (UO) naguib@mie.uotoronto.ca
Nganbe, Michel (UO) mnganbe@uOttawa.ca
Redekop, David (UO) dredekop@tesla.cc.uOttawa.ca
Robitaille, Francois (UO) frobit@genie.uOttawa.ca
Saari, Henry (CU) hsaari@mae.carleton.ca
Variola, Fabio (UO) fabio.variola@uottawa.ca
Weck, Arnaud (UO) aweck@uottawa.ca
Zolfaghari, Saeed (UO) szolfagh@ryerson.ca

Other Research Areas